横須賀市の「どぶ板通り」Yokosuka city’s “Dobuita Street” – 神奈川県Kanagawa Prefecture.

1999年に公開されたん「シェンムー」というゲームが大好きだから、今日ゲームにが登場した「どぶ板通り」に到着しました。みずから行ったことがないのに、懐かしく感じました!雰囲気がとても良かったで、天気も同じことでした。
今日、一つの一生の夢の実現をしました!
そして、偶然にインターネットで知ってる二人を会って、一緒に昼ご飯を食べたり、ゲームと武道について喋りました!

I love a game called “Shenmue” released in 1999, so today I arrived at “Dobuita Street” which appeared in the game. I’ve never been there before in person, but even so I felt nostalgic! The atmosphere was great, and the weather was too!
One of my lifelong dreams was accomplished today!
And, coincidentally, I met two people who I recognised from the internet, so we ate lunch together and conversed about games and martial arts!

 

2 thoughts on “横須賀市の「どぶ板通り」Yokosuka city’s “Dobuita Street” – 神奈川県Kanagawa Prefecture.

  1. Wowee!!! This is amazing! It really makes me want to play it again and compare it. It’s a shame you didn’t take your Dreamcast! Lol

    Like

Leave a comment