大阪城と大阪城御座船 Osaka Castle and Osaka Castle Gozabune – 大阪 Osaka

ちょうど一年前、僕は大阪城の外に行きました(このブログに書いてあります)。今回、天気はとても良かったし、外で新しい写真を撮って、中に入りました。城中は城というよりは現代的な美術館に似てあるので、僕はとてもびっくりしました!
その後、大阪城御座船を乗って、城の動画を撮りました。
最後に、城の同じ(ぐらい)ような色があるバニラと抹茶アイスクリームを食べました。

Almost exactly one year ago, I visited the outside of Osaka castle (this blog has an entry). This time, the weather was great, so I took some new photos outside, and went inside the castle. I was really surprised, because the inside looked more like a modern museum than a castle!
After that, I rode on the Osaka Gozabune (Throne Boat), and filmed the castle from it.
Finally, I ate a Vanilla and Matcha ice cream with (about) the same colours as the castle.

One thought on “大阪城と大阪城御座船 Osaka Castle and Osaka Castle Gozabune – 大阪 Osaka

Leave a comment