大阪京阪水上バス、淀屋橋 Osaka Keihan Aqua Bus, Yodoyabashi – 大阪 Osaka

今朝、僕は淀屋橋から水上バスに乗りました。大阪の色んなところを見て、水上バスにリラックスすることができました。
大阪城を見に行きたかったから、大阪城公園に降りました。
そして、面白い「天守閣」という黒いバニラアイスクリームを食べました。

This morning, I rode on the the Aqua Bus from Yodoyabashi. I was able to relax in the aqua bus, seeing various areas.
As I wanted to see Osaka Castle, I got off at Osaka Castle Park.
Also, I ate an interesting black vanilla ice cream called “Tenshu Kaku” (Castle Tower).

2 thoughts on “大阪京阪水上バス、淀屋橋 Osaka Keihan Aqua Bus, Yodoyabashi – 大阪 Osaka

  1. すごい!I’ve always been curious about this but never had an enough motivation to go on it with Japanese friends, because you know, it’s just views like anywhere in Japan. Now I don’t have to. 🙂 Thank you for sharing this! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment