陰陽座!陰陽座!!陰陽座!!! Onmyouza! Onmyouza!! Onmyouza!!! NHK大阪ホール NHK Osaka Hall – 大阪 Osaka

今日私たちはNHK大阪ホールで私の一番好きなヘビーメタルバンド「陰陽座」のコンサートを見に行きました。ホールで、満席でした。私たちの席はステージからちょっと遠いでした。それでも、バンドの活気を感じました。新しい「迦陵頻伽」というアルバムを演奏して、前の人気がある歌も弾きました。歌や演奏することや光、すべては完璧だったです。全部で、二時間半ぐらい演奏していました。もう一度見に行きたいと思います!来年、誰が見に行きたいですか?(笑)

Today we went to see the concert of”Onmyouza”, my favourite heavy metal band at the NHK Osaka Hall. It was a full house. Our seats were quite far back, but we could still feel the energy from the performers. They played the entire new “Karyou Binga” album, and also played some of their previous popular songs. The songs, the performance, the lighting, it was all flawless. They were playing non-stop for nearly 2 hrs and 30 minutes! I want to see them again! Does anyone want to see them next year? 😀

2 thoughts on “陰陽座!陰陽座!!陰陽座!!! Onmyouza! Onmyouza!! Onmyouza!!! NHK大阪ホール NHK Osaka Hall – 大阪 Osaka

Leave a comment