ウメダAKASO Umeda Akaso、「スギゾー」さんの「The Voyage Home」というコンサート Sugizo’s “The Voyage Home” Concert – 大阪 Osaka

今日、私たちは大阪で「スギゾー」さんのコンサートに行きました。すごく混雑していました。まず、皆さんは「スギゾー!スギゾー!」を呼びました。数分後、彼はバンドメンバーとステージに立って、演奏が始まりました。 たくさんの音楽ジャンルにミックスをしました。例えば、ロックやメタルやダンスや、びっくりに、クラシック。スギゾさんはギターとバイオリンを弾きました。ドラムも叩きました!とにかく、すごくたのしくて、エネルギーがいっぱい夜でした。 あいにく、演奏の時間に写真を撮ることはいけませんでした。

Today, we went to Sugizo’s concert in Osaka. It was very crowded. It started with the crowd calling out “SUGIZO! SUGIZO!” a lot. A few minutes later, he appeared on stage with the rest of the band, and the performance started. They blended many genres of music perfectly, including rock, metal, dance, and even classical. He played guitar, violin, and even drums! All in all, great energy and a very enjoyable night! Unfortunately, photography was prohibited during the performance.

One thought on “ウメダAKASO Umeda Akaso、「スギゾー」さんの「The Voyage Home」というコンサート Sugizo’s “The Voyage Home” Concert – 大阪 Osaka

Leave a comment