お盆、銀閣寺のそば、大文字 Obon festival, near the Silver Pavilion, Daimon Mountain – 京都 Kyoto

今日私は大文字を見ました。初めに、天気が悪かったから、たき火をできないと思いました。でも、最後にできました。その時、私の祖父を思い出しました。

Today I saw the Daimon Mountain bonfire. Because of the bad weather, I thought they couldn’t set the bonfire. But a few minutes later they did. I remembered my Grandfather during this time.

Leave a comment