忍者の日 Ninja Day, 三重県 Mie Prefecture – 伊賀市 Iga City

今日私は伊賀市で伊賀忍者博物館に行きました。生憎、新しい情報はありませんでした。やっぱりそれはあまりにも商業でした。でも、楽しかった。実演は上手だったです。
伊賀忍者博物館の後、伊賀上野城に入りました。

Today I went to the Iga Ninja Museum in Iga city. No new information acquired unfortunately. As expected, it was a little commercial. But, was fun. The demo was good.
After that, I went in Iga Ueno Castle.

 

Leave a comment