京都御所と下鴨神社 Kyoto Imperial Palace and Shimogamo Shrine – 葵祭 Aoi Matsuri (Hollyhock Festival) – 京都 Kyoto

今日私は葵祭に行きました。とても賑やかでした。だから私は早く出ました。流鏑馬を見たかったです、でも賑やかから見ませんでした。ざんねん。
そして、撮影者の地獄でした。

I went to Aoi Festival today. It was extremely busy, so I left early. I wanted to see Yabusame, but did not see it because it was so crowded. Maybe next time.
Also, it was photographer’s hell!

 

Leave a comment